Great Commission, Great Confusion, Great Confession (Redo)

My book is finally here!

You can find it here: https://wipfandstock.com/store/Great_Commission_Great_Confusion_or_Great_Confession_The_Mission_of_the_Holy_Christian_Church

The video is a new adventure for me as well.

Yours,

Rev. Woodford

 

 

 

6 responses to “Great Commission, Great Confusion, Great Confession (Redo)

  1. Chuck Johnson

    This sounds good,..I’m gonna buy a copy.

  2. My copy just arrived today. Looking forward to reading it.

  3. Hi Lucas,
    I bought your book at the MNS District Convention and just finished reading it. I enjoyed it a lot and hope to write up some thoughts about it soon. By the way who’s the Enya-like musician on your book’s promo video?
    Hope you have a great vacation. I’m heading out on vacation this week, during which I get to baptize my second grandchild!
    Kirk Griebel

    • Thanks for the kind words Kirk. The music is actually by Globus, “Deim Ex Dei” a group of numerous musicians and vocalists who put out epic style music and concerts. You can check this song our here.

      Enjoy your vacation and baptismal celebration!

Leave a Reply

